Membership Enquiry
Coaching Enquiry

Team Fixtures

Men's I

Division: D Captains: Bahman Mohammadi Email: bahmoh1357@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 07785 316421 Ivan Reffell Email : ireffell62@gmail.com ; mob : 07711839948
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Sunday 29 March 2020Catford Wanderers IHome1.30pm
Saturday 4 April 2020Sundridge Park IIAway10.30am
Saturday 16 May 2020Bexley IIIAway1.30pm
Saturday 23 May 2020Bexley IIIHome10.30am
Wednesday 3 June 2020Old Wilsonians IHome6.30pm
Friday19 June 2020Catford Wanderers IAway 6.30pm
Thursday 25 June 2020Bromley Wendover IVAway6.30pm
Tuesday 7 July 2020Old Wilsonians IAway6.30pm
Saturday 18 July 2020Bromley Wendover IVHome 10.30am
Saturday 1 August 2020Sundridge Park IIHome10.30am

Men's II

Division: F Captain: Adrian Wardle Email: adrianwardle20@icloud.com Tel: 07533317587
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Saturday18 April 2020Shooters Hill IIHome10.30am
Sunday3 May 2020BlackheathHome1.30pm
Saturday9 May 2020Bexleyheath IIHome10.30am
Wednesday10 June 2020Bromley LTC IIHome6.30pm
Wednesday 17 June 2020BeckenhamHome6.30pm
Sunday28 June 2020BeckenhamAway2:00pm
Sunday5 July 2020Bromley LTC IIAway2:00pm
Sunday26 July 2020Shooters Hill IIAway10.30am
Sunday2 August 2020BlackheathAway10.30am
Sunday9 August 2020Bexleyheath IIAway10:00am

Ladies I

Division: B Captain: Katya Sheath Email: kjura@hotmail.co.uk Tel 07590 259399
DayDateOppositionHome/AwayTimeResult
Saturday4 April 2020Sundridge Park IIHome10.30am
Tuesday26 May 2020Gravesham IAway6.30pm
Saturday30 May 2020Catford Wanderers IHome2:00pm
Saturday6 June 2020Chislehurst IHome10.30am
Monday8 June 2020Sundridge Park IIAway6.30pm
Sunday 28 June 2020Catford Wanderers IAway11:00am
Monday 6 July 2020Gravesham IHome6.30pm
Thursday 16 July 2020Bromley Wendover IAway6.30pm
Saturday18 July 2020Chislehurst IAway6.30pm
Wednesday 22 July 2020Bromley Wendover IHome6.30pm

Ladies II

Division: C Captain: Susan Winter Email: susan@winterpress.netTel: 07967 353936
DayDateOppositionHome/AwayTimeResult
Saturday28 March 2020Crescent IAway10.30am
Sunday5 April 2020Parklangley IIAway1:00pm
Must be played at Old Dunstonians
Saturday16 May 2020Crescent IHome10.30am
Wednesday20 May 2020Bromley CC IHome6.30pm
Tuesday2 June 2020Gravesham II
Home6.30pm
Saturday 13 June 2020Hartley CCAway10:00am
Wednesday 17 June 2020Bromley CC IAway6.30pm
Wednesday 24 June 2020Parklangley IIHome6.30pm
Sunday 19 July 2020Hartley CCHome1.30pm
Thursday30 July 2020Gravesham IIAway6.30pm

Ladies III

Division: H Captain: Jan Higgs Email: conditionedair@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 07813 674 889
DayDateOppositionHome/AwayTimeResult
Saturday 28 March 2020Willett RecreationHome10.30am
Saturday 2 May 2020Meopham IVHome10.30am
Saturday23 May 2020
Oakwood IIAway1:00pm
Wednesday27 May 2020Catford Wanderers IIHome6.30pm

Sunday28 June 2020Willett RecreationAway10:00am
Monday 13 July 2020Catford Wanderers IIAway6.30pm
Saturday 25 July 2020Meopham IVAway1.30pm
Sunday2 August 2020Oakwood IIHome 1.30pm

Mixed I

Division: A Captain: Dee Reffell Email: dreffell@virginmedia.com Tel: 07496 689485
DayDateOpponentsHome/AwayTimeResult
Tuesday7 April 2020Blackheath Away6.30pm
Sunday19 April 2020David Lloyd SidcupAway10.30pm
Wednesday 22 April 2020Blackheath Home6.30pm
Monday18 May 2020Catford Wanderers IAway6.30pm
Friday12 June 2020Bromley Wendover IIAway6.30pm
Wednesday 1 July 2020Catford Wanderers IHome6.30pm
Saturday4 July 2020Crescent IHome10.30am
Sunday 26 July 2020Crescent IAway1.30pm
Thursday30 July 2020David Lloyd Sidcup Home6.30pm
Wednesday 5 August 2020Bromley Wendover IIHome6.30pm

Mixed II

Division: C Captain: Amanda Richards Email: amanda@amandastreeter.comTel: 0777 3335245
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Saturday25 April 2020Bexley IIIAway1.30pm
Saturday 2 May 2020Bromley CCAway12.30pm
Monday1 June 2020Sidcup RecreationHome6.30pm
Monday15 June 2020David Lloyd Dartford IAway6.30pm
Monday 22 June 2020Bexley IIIHome6.30pm
Saturday 27 June 2020Bromley CC Home10.30am
Friday24 July 2020David Lloyd Dartford IHome6.30pm
Saturday8 August 2020Sidcup RecreationAway1:00pm

Mixed III

Division: E Captain: Dominic Surry Email: dominic.surry@btinternet.comTel: 07754 617354
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Sunday19 April 2020Sundridge Park IVAway10.30am
Sunday31 May 2020Chislehurst IIAway1:00pm
Monday8 June 2020Catford Wonderers IIAway6.30pm
Saturday20 June 2020Sundridge Park IVHome10.30am
Saturday 4 July 2020Bromley LTC IIAway 10.30am
Wednesday 8 July 2020Catford Wanderers II Home6.30pm
Wednesday 15 July 2020Bromley LTC IIHome6.30pm
Monday 20 July 2020Chislehurst IIHome6.30pm

Boys 16 & Under

Division: 1 Captain: Susannah Sherwood Email: susannahsherwood@ntlworld.comTel: 07932 145437
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Sunday 22 SeptemberSevenoaks TC AAwayTBCLost 0-6
Sunday 6 OctoberParklangleyHome1.30Lost0-6
Sunday 10 NovemberOakwoodAwayTBC

Boys 14 & Under 1

Division: 2A Captain: Melanie Aird Email: melanie.aird@btinternet.comTel: 07770 359374
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
TBCTBCBromley Wendover HomeTBC
Sunday13 October Old WilsonionsAwayTBCWon 4-2

Boys 14 & Under 2

Division: 2B Captain: Alan White Email: alanandnicolew@virginmedia.comTel: 07710 385510
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Saturday5 October OakwoodHome 2.00pm0-6
Sunday 26 JanuaryShooters HillAwayTBC

Veterans Mixed midweek

Division: C Captain: Mike Parbery Email: mike1_par@yahoo.co.ukTel: 079011 14822
DayDateOpponentsHome / AwayTimeResult
Thursday2 April 2020Shooters Hill IIHome11:00am
Monday11 May 2020David Lloyd DartfordHome11:00am
Monday15 June 2020Sundridge Park IIIAway10.30am
Friday26 June 2020Crescent IHome11:00am
Monday6 July 2020Bexley IIIAway10:00am
Wednesday 29 July 2020MeophamAway10.30am